En'owkin Centre

En'owkin Centre is Governed by the Okanagan Indian Educational Resources Society.

Staff Directory

Deptartment Staff Member Email/ extension
General Inquiries/ Executive Secretary Gillian Jaye Kruger enowkin@vip.net / Ext. 0
Executive Manager Human Resources & South Okanagan Restorative Justice Program Anna Tonasket justicecoordinator@vip.net/ Ext. 217
Executive Manager Arts, Culture & Adult Higher Learning Tracey Kim Bonneau achlmanager@vip.net / Ext. 208
Executive Manager Academic Programs Suzanne Johnson , MSc. academicmanager@vip.net / Ext. 202
Academic Records Maintenance Coordinator Lavinia Wilson dbase@vip.net / Ext. 220
Executive Manager Ecommunity Place Program A. Michael Bezener ecommunityplace@vip.net / Ext. 203
Executive Manager nsyilxcen Language Programs Dr. Maxine Baptiste language@vip.net / Ext. 222
Manager Theytus Books Ltd. Graham Angus graham@theytus.com / Ext. 204
SORJP Corrections Liaison Bruce Manuel correctionsliaison@vip.net / Ext. 218

University of Victoria Theytus Books Ltd Penticton Indian Band
UBC Okanagan South Okanagan Restorative Justice Okanagan Indian Band
Nicola Valley Institute of Technology ECOmmunity Place Upper Nicola Indian Band
Okanagan Language Authority The Land Conservancy Osoyoos Indian Band
BC College of Teachers South Okanagan Heritage Alliance Upper Similkameen Indian Band
Centre for Ecoliteracy Lower Similkameen Indian Band
South Okanagan Similkameen Conservation Westbank First Nation
Okanagan Nation Alliance

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada